Executive Board

Troy Coons, Donnybrook : Chairman

Troy Coons, Donnybrook

Chairman

701-721-4258

troynwla@gmail.com

David King, Kenmare : Vice Chairman

David King, Kenmare

Vice Chairman

701-848-6032

kingd@restel.net

Bob Grant, Berthold : Treasurer

Bob Grant, Berthold

Treasurer

701-453-3218

grants@srt.com

Kenton Onstad, Parshall : Secretary

Kenton Onstad, Parshall

Secretary

701-862-3445

konstad@rtc.coop

Board of Directors

Myron Hanson, Souris :

Myron Hanson, Souris

701-243-6386

mhanson@utma.com

Patty Jensen, Tioga :

Patty Jensen, Tioga

701-641-2019

psjensen@nccray.com

Larry Peterson, Antler :

Larry Peterson, Antler

701-263-1651

lap51@srt.com

Hal Ross, Bowbells : Board Member

Hal Ross, Bowbells

Board Member

701-310-0031

halross64@hotmail.com

Howard Rice, Burlington : Board Member

Howard Rice, Burlington

Board Member

701-721-7873

howardchesterrice@gmail.com

Marvin Heller, Berthold : Board Member

Marvin Heller, Berthold

Board Member

701-453-3173

mlheller@srt.com

Shirley Meyer, Dickinson : Board Member

Shirley Meyer, Dickinson

Board Member

701-225-2736

Larry Novak : Board Member

Larry Novak

Board Member

701-770-7370

coyote@ruggedwest.com

Candyce Kleemann : Board Member

Candyce Kleemann

Board Member

701-260-9366

cakleman@ndsupernet.com

Executive Director

Sierra Coons : Executive Director

Sierra Coons

Executive Director

701-340-1448

northwestlandownersassociation@gmail.com

GET INVOLVED!

We want to hear from you! Your voice and your land matter. Talk to us so we can prepare and pass legislation that will create the most positive impact.

GET INVOLVED!

We want to hear from you! Your voice and your land matter. Talk to us so we can prepare and pass legislation that will create the most positive impact.