Executive Board

Bob Grant, Berthold : Treasurer

Bob Grant, Berthold

Treasurer

701-453-3218

grants@srt.com

Galen Peterson, Maxbass : Secretary

Galen Peterson, Maxbass

Secretary

701-268-3329

gpete72@gmail.com

Troy Coons, Donnybrook : Chairman

Troy Coons, Donnybrook

Chairman

701-721-4258

troynwla@gmail.com

David King, Kenmare : Vice Chairman

David King, Kenmare

Vice Chairman

701-848-6032

kingd@restel.net

Board of Directors

Myron Hanson, Souris :

Myron Hanson, Souris

701-243-6386

mhanson@utma.com

Kenton Onstad, Parshall :

Kenton Onstad, Parshall

701-862-3445

konstad@rtc.coop

Patty Jensen, Tioga :

Patty Jensen, Tioga

701-641-3417

psjensen@nccray.com

Larry Peterson, Antler :

Larry Peterson, Antler

701-263-1651

lap51@srt.com

Hal Ross, Bowbells : Board Member

Hal Ross, Bowbells

Board Member

701-310-0031

halross64@hotmail.com

Howard Rice, Burlington : Board Member

Howard Rice, Burlington

Board Member

701-721-7873

howardchesterrice@gmail.com

Pete Artz, Bottineau : Board Member

Pete Artz, Bottineau

Board Member

701-263-7142

pgartz@utma.com

Marvin Heller, Berthold : Board Member

Marvin Heller, Berthold

Board Member

701-453-3173

mlheller@srt.com

Bryan Ankenbauer, Bowbells :

Bryan Ankenbauer, Bowbells

701-848-6272

bryanjoy@nccray.com

Richard Johnson, Arnegard :

Richard Johnson, Arnegard

701-770-4040

kamj57@gmail.com

Executive Director

Amy Shelton :  Executive Director

Amy Shelton

Executive Director

701-721-4446

northwestlandownersassociation@gmail.com

GET INVOLVED!

We want to hear from you! Your voice and your land matter. Talk to us so we can prepare and pass legislation that will create the most positive impact.

GET INVOLVED!

We want to hear from you! Your voice and your land matter. Talk to us so we can prepare and pass legislation that will create the most positive impact.